Article Display

ReadyPrint: How to cancel your ReadyPrint plan

To cancel your ReadyPrint plan, follow the instructions below:

  1. Log in to your ReadyPrint account portal.
  2. At the top of the page click the 'My Plans' tab.

  3. On the next screen scroll to the bottom of the page and click 'Manage plan'.

  4. Click 'I would like to cancel my plan'.

  5. Select your reason for the cancellation and click 'Continue' to finalise your cancellation. The account will be cancelled at the end of the current billing cycle.